7,098 Words

21Jun08

A few days ago I uploaded several months’ worth of photographs to my flickr site [photostream]. Things like food,

Steak

Some works-in-progress,

Drill Press

Cool things I’ve seen traveling,

Privacy

And in my backyard.

Ready for Takeoff

My sketchbook is also overflowing, and some products are beginning to take shape. One series rattling around is what I’m calling Weather and Sinusoids, a sort of art deco catalogue of atmospheric events and related graphs.

Weather Teaser

Maps of Fictional Places is my baby. I love maps.

Maps Teaser

Both of which are slowly getting onto finished media, though I kind of dig the pen aesthetic of my thumbnails.

Paint Cup

No Responses Yet to “7,098 Words”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

